We use cookies to give you the very best experience. By using our website you consent to our cookie policy.

c
Article for: London, Reading

Account & Billing

I have come to the end of my contract, do I need to return the hub after I have cancelled?

If you have finished your contract and called us to cancel then there is no need to return the hub. You can then use it again should you decide to re-activate your service (fingers crossed).

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
9 out of 15 found this useful